DSS logo
ILDS logo
Discover the site

The WCD Scientific Programme Committee are responsible for developing the scientific content for the World Congress.

The Chair of the Committee is Professor Martin Röcken. Scientific Programme Committee Members are responsible for developing an innovative, wide-ranging and truly global programme of plenaries, symposia, workshops, courses, and controversies, delivered by leading specialists in their fields.

Committee Members are drawn from current and former ILDS Board Directors and reflect the global spread and wide expertise of the ILDS.

Martin RÖCKEN (Germany) – Chair
Henry LIM (United States) – Vice Chair
Ramesh BHAT (India)
Roy CHAN (Singapore)
Jin Ho CHUNG (South Korea)
Brigitte DRÉNO (France)
Lars FRENCH (Germany)
Hassan GALADARI (United Arab Emirates)
Christopher GRIFFITHS (United Kingdom)
Kenji KABASHIMA (Japan)
Margarita LARRALDE (Argentina)
Yen Loo LIM (Singapore)
Harvey LUI (Canada)
Giovanni PELLACANI (Italy)

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read moreOK